Copycat

From Shining Moon
Jump to: navigation, search

Copycat is a NPC which lets you as a Rogue/Baby Rogue, Stalker/Baby Stalker and Shadowchaser/Baby Shadowchaser to Reproduce/Plagiarize any skills that are allowed.
So when you want to copy a skill for farming/MvP hunting/instancing you go to the NPC and will also be made into a @command. (@reproduce and @plagiarism).


Example:
This would give you the skill Bash based on the level of your plagiarism:
@plagiarism bash or @plagiarism 5

This would give you the skill Bash based on the level of your reproduce:
@reproduce bash or @reproduce 5
Note 1: The skill bash would now take the spot of reproduce instead of plagiarism.
Note 2: Skill names are case sensitive..

Skills that will be copyable with Plagiarism and Reproduce:

  • Swordsman - Bash Sm bash.gif
  • Swordsman - Magnum Break Sm magnum.gif
  • Magician - Napalm Beat Mg napalmbeat.gif
  • Magician - Soul Strike Mg soulstrike.gif
  • Magician - Cold Bolt Mg coldbolt.gif
  • Magician - Frost Diver Mg frostdiver.gif
  • Magician - Fire Ball Mg fireball.gif
  • Magician - Fire Wall Mg firewall.gif
  • Magician - Fire Bolt Mg firebolt.gif
  • Magician - Lightning Bolt Mg lightningbolt.gif
  • Magician - Thunderstorm Mg thunderstorm.gif
  • Acolyte - Ruwach Al ruwach.gif
  • Acolyte - Heal Al heal.gif
  • Merchant - Mammonite Mc mammonite.gif
  • Archer - Double Strafe Ac double.gif
  • Archer - Arrow Shower Ac shower.gif
  • Thief - Envenom Tf poison.gif
  • Priest - Resurrection All resurrection.gif
  • Lord Knight - Bowling Bash Kn bowlingbash.gif
  • Priest - Aspersio Pr aspersio.gif
  • Priest - B.S Sacramenti Pr benedictio.gif
  • Priest - Sanctuary Pr sanctuary.gif
  • Priest - Turn Undead Pr turnundead.gif
  • Priest - Magnus Exorcismus Pr magnus.gif
  • Wizard - Fire Pillar Wz firepillar.gif
  • Wizard - Sightrasher Wz sightrasher.gif
  • Wizard - Meteor Storm Wz meteor.gif
  • Wizard - Jupitel Thunder Wz jupitel.gif
  • Wizard - Lord of Vermillion Wz vermilion.gif
  • Wizard - Water Ball Wz waterball.gif
  • Wizard - Frost Nova Wz frostnova.gif
  • Wizard - Storm Gust Wz stormgust.gif
  • Wizard - Earth Spike Wz earthspike.gif
  • Wizard - Heavens Drive Wz heavendrive.gif
  • Hunter - Land Mine Ht landmine.gif
  • Hunter - Freezing Trap Ht freezingtrap.gif
  • Hunter - Blast Mine Ht blastmine.gif
  • Hunter - Claymore Trap Ht claymoretrap.gif
  • Assassin - Venom Splasher As splasher.gif
  • Archer - Arrow Repel Ac chargearrow.gif
  • Thief - Throw Stone Tf throwstone.gif
  • Acolyte - Holy Light Al holylight.gif
  • Rogue - Backstab Rg backstap.gif
  • Alchemist - Bomb Am demonstration.gif
  • Alchemist - Acid Terror Am acidterror.gif
  • Crusader - Smite Cr shieldcharge.gif
  • Crusader - Shield Boomerang Cr shieldboomerang.gif
  • Crusader - Holy Cross Cr holycross.gif
  • Crusader - Grand Cross Cr grandcross.gif
  • Monk - Triple Attack Mo tripleattack.gif
  • Monk - Investigate Mo investigate.gif
  • Monk - Finger Offensive Mo fingeroffensive.gif
  • Monk - Asura Strike Mo extremityfist.gif
  • Monk - Chain Combo Mo chaincombo.gif
  • Merchant - Throw Tomahawk Itm tomahawk.gif
  • Taekwon - Flying Kick Tk jumpkick.gif
  • Ninja - Throw Zeny Nj zenynage.gif
  • Ninja - Reversed Tatami Nj tatamigaeshi.gif
  • Ninja - Mist Slash Nj kasumikiri.gif
  • Ninja - Shadow Jump Nj shadowjump.gif
  • Ninja - Shadow Slash Nj kirikage.gif
  • Ninja - Cicada Skin Shed Nj utsusemi.gif
  • Ninja - Crimson Fire Blossom Nj kouenka.gif
  • Ninja - Blaze Shield Nj kaensin.gif
  • Ninja - Exploding Dragon Nj bakuenryu.gif
  • Ninja - Freezing Spear Nj hyousensou.gif
  • Ninja - Snow Flake Draft Nj hyousyouraku.gif
  • Ninja - Wind Blade Nj huujin.gif
  • Ninja - Lightning Jolt Nj raigekisai.gif
  • Ninja - First Wind Nj kamaitachi.gif
  • Knight - Charge Attack Kn chargeatk.gif
  • Assassin - Venom Knife As venomknife.gif
  • Wizard - Sight Blaster Wz sightblaster.gif
  • Sniper - Phantasmic Arrow Ht phantasmic.gif
  • Monk - Ki Explosion Mo balkyoung.gif


Skills that will be copyable with Reproduce only:

  • Rune Knight - Sonic Wave
  • Rune Knight - Wind Cutter
  • Rune Knight - Ignition Break
  • Glt. Cross - Cross Impact
  • Glt. Cross - Dark Illusion
  • Glt. Cross - Phantom Menace
  • Glt Cross - Dark Claw
  • Arch Bishop - Judex
  • Arch Bishop - Adoramus
  • Arch Bishop - Highness Heal
  • Arch Bishop - Duple Light
  • Warlock - Soul Expansion
  • Warlock - Frosty Misty
  • Warlock - Jack Frost
  • Warlock - Drain Life
  • Warlock - Crimson Rock
  • Warlock - Hell Inferno
  • Warlock - Comet
  • Warlock - Chain Lightning
  • Warlock - Earth Strain
  • Warlock - Tetra Vortex
  • Warlock - Summon Fire Ball
  • Warlock - Summon Lightning Ball
  • Warlock - Summon Water Ball
  • Warlock - Summon Stone
  • Ranger - Arrow Storm
  • Ranger - Aimed Bolt
  • Ranger - Cluster Bomb
  • Ranger - Firing Trap
  • Ranger - Icebound Trap
  • Mechanic - Magma Eruption
  • Shadow Chaser - Fatal Menace
  • Shadow Chaser - Triangle Shot
  • Shadow Chaser - Feint Bomb
  • Royal Guard - Shield Press
  • Royal Guard - Shield Spell
  • Royal Guard - Exceed Break
  • Royal Guard - Moon Slasher
  • Royal Guard - Earth Drive
  • Royal Guard - Overbrand
  • Sura - Dragon Combo
  • Sura - Sky Net Blow
  • Sura - Earth Shaker
  • Sura - Tiger Cannon
  • Sura - Rampage Blaster
  • Sura - Knuckle Arrow
  • Sura - Windmill
  • Sura - Gate of Hell
  • Sura - Lion Howling
  • Sura - Lightning Ride
  • Wanderer/Minstrel - Metallic Sound
  • Wanderer/Minstrel - Reverberation
  • Wanderer/MinstrelSevere Rainstorm
  • Sorcerer - Fire Walk
  • Sorcerer - Electric Walk
  • Sorcerer - Earth Grave
  • Sorcerer - Diamond Dust
  • Sorcerer - Poison Buster
  • Sorcerer - Psychic Wave
  • Sorcerer - Cloud Kill
  • Sorcerer - Varetyr Spear
  • Genetic - Thorn Trap
  • Genetic - Blood Sucker
  • Genetic - Spore Explosion
  • Genetic - Wall of Thorns
  • Genetic - Crazy Weed
  • Genetic - Hells Plant
  • Genetic - Hallucination Drug
  • Kagerou/Oboro - Rapid Throw