Shining Moon - Forum
Sign in to follow this  
aaaaiiii

how can I search what I want to know ?

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie here.

Actually I already quit the game 8 years ago, so right now everything look like a mess to me. Not to mention beside so many new items and enchant, there are also custom headgear with addition effects/options.

Like If I want to build dmg for skill Arrow Storm on Sniper, I just need to go to ratemyserver and search for the description that is related to Arrow Storm, and I will get the possible items to increase/got effect with that skill.

But of course the third party website like ratemyserver can not help me on everything - for example : cash shop/custom items, they almost did not appear on ratemyserver database.

The last time I tried to search for the card name "Infinite Vagabond Wolf", I got the item, but how to obtain it is unknow (or at least, they did not show it to me on that website)

or the other time I search for "Temporal boots of dex" , both ingame and on website show me no way to obtain this (yeah, I already know that we can buy it by dora coin)

I want to tobe independent as much as possible, so I won't ask something like "how to build this ? how to build that ? what items ? what's the tricks ? how to find it ?" .... I just want to ask your guys the source of information and how to search what I want from them.

I want something like : if I want to got a lv4 ghost armor, what keyword, where should i search to get that information.

Those things are very limited and would only help you out a little.You can also add this to the db's that you can use https://www.divine-pride.net/ The best way possible to get more info in the server would be to ask a GM inside,join the server's discord and talk to other players they're a huge supply of knowledge related to the game including the server customization..

• Like 1